webinar register page

Medicine, Dentistry & Veterinary Sciences in the UK: how to go from application to admission
Want to study Medicine, Dentistry, or the Veterinary Sciences in the UK? In this webinar, we cover everything prospective students need to know to successfully go from application to admission.

Make sure you don’t miss this one: we’ll be covering everything from early application deadlines to additional admissions requirements. The University of Nottingham, University of Dundee, and Keele University will also be sharing top tips from admissions officers and answering student questions in the Q&A at the end.

12pm London/3pm UAE/7pm Hong Kong

Sep 21, 2021 12:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: CS BridgeU.