webinar register page

City vs campus universities: which one should you consider? (USA edition)
College campuses and city universities can both offer students the quintessential student experience… But ask any current student and you’ll find that they’re in many ways worlds apart.

The difference between a college campus and a city university might not seem that big now - they’re both universities, right?

We’re delighted to invite Pace University and Bennington College, one city, one campus, to talk about what makes their unique environments so special and to talk you through which environment might benefit you most.

12pm London/3pm UAE/7pm Hong Kong

Sep 28, 2021 12:00 PM in London

Webinar logo
* Required information
Loading